top of page

The Body Acoustic Comes to Salt Lake City!!


I love the nature, and the beauty of Utah always wows me! I can't wait to experience the gifts of the land, and how they show up as is by magic to impact my healing work~ the bodywork I so love to do, that helps people fall in love with their bodies and the planet all over again! My sweet friends, I wonder what magic can be created?!

I will be offering bodywork sessions in Salt Lake City for one day, Sunday September 13, 2015.

If you are pulled to experience my work, please book your session now, while they're still available, and for my own planning purposes.

Sessions will all be outcall (meaning I come to you). Perhaps you'd like to book a double session for yourself and a beloved or a group of your friends? Save $25 per session when booking multiple sessions together during this one day that I'll be in your richly beautiful city!! Truly, how does it get even better than that? Longer sessions also available.

When: 9am-6pm! How can I contribute to your beautiful life, living, body, reality, and more?

Please email living dot the body acoustic @ gmail dot com for more information, or call or text 510.863.0552


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page